Tags

20120214-171053.jpg

Because my birthday is the same week of Valentines day, I always tend to get both events lumped into one day. However, this year I don’t mind. The last few weeks have been quite busy & even though this is my first time in 4 years I will actually have a date on Valentine’s day, I’m more than happy to spend evening at home with my boyfriend Brett, a glass of wine, ordering in and watching a movie. Right now, that is my bliss.

For those of you that need a little help getting into the V-day mood:

Interesting V-Day dating advice.

An online shop for love-ly things.

Sophisticated drinks and I “heart” cookies for your sweetie.

My favorite book to awaken the culinary senses and ignite your faith in love.

Love in words and pictures.

Happy Valentine’s day!

