Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Bold stripes and color outfit

Its been quite a while since my last outfit post, but I was inspired over the weekend to share my love for stripes along with bold colors. This is one of my favorite outfits I’ve put together in a while. My obsession with neon is still going strong as you can see with the pants. I have a feeling I’ll be wearing this outfit quite a bit over the next few weeks. I’ve also revisted one of my childhood hairstyles: The Afro Puff. It’s my 4th day in a row rockin’ this do’. With my outfit & my’ puff’, I feel like it’s my first day of 2nd grade all over again!

Sweater: Old Navy (similar item here) | Khakis: GAP | Shoes: Urban Outfitters| Handbag: Olivia + Joy

bold stripes and color outfit post blog redvelvetandwhiskey GAP Old Navyredvelvetandwhiskey blog outfit handbag black and whiteredvelvetandwhiskey blog outfit heels black urban outfittersredvelvelvetandwhiskey blog outfit post

