Tags

, , , , , , ,

{pictures from Scandal set}

{pictures from Scandal set}

Wow….

Okay,  have to do a little shameless bragging here…

I had the great pleasure last night of having my Primetime TV debut on one of my favorite shows, Scandal.  If you watched it last night, you saw my appearance as white house press reporter Ashley. If you missed it, catch the episode titled “Any Questions?” on the ABC website.  You can also catch a quick glimpse of me here:

A couple of random observations from set:

1) The entire cast/crew are unbelievably nice & easy to work with.

2) Jeff Perry (Cyrus) is a rock star and when I grow up, I wanna be him. What a fantastic actor.

3) Kerry Washington is even more gorgeous in person than she is on TV.  Her skin is flawless, and since I’m a product whore, you best believe I’m running out to buy the Giorgio Armani foundation that her makeup artist uses (and swears by) on Kerry.

Want to updates on Scandal episodes? Check out the fansite scandalmoments and my friend and blogger realdealwithgill.

As for me, I’ll be pinching myself all weekend. Heck, maybe I’ll  even watch the episode one more time. Or twice.

xo Saudia

