Tags

I’m in love these songs. Heck, I’m in love with Diana Ross.  In fact I’m surprised that I’ve yet to sing any of her songs at karaoke. When I was about 10, I used to put on her album before my parents got home, and strut around in my mom’s heels like I was a supermodel. All I needed was a butt grazing curly wig. I suppose I had undercover diva aspirations. Watching this video of Diana Ross singing “I’m Coming Out” and “The Boss” brings back so many memories.

Leave it to Diana to have an amazing entrance.  I swear if I had the opportunity to enter a stadium with a spotlight, a floor length white glittery dress, and a white mink coat, I would be all over it.

Oh, and if you’re wondering if I took my stilettos out and did a few struts in my living room in front of my dogs before the hubby came home, you’d be right. Twice in fact. Don’t you judge.

Don’t you dare judge.

 

 

