Tags

, , , , , , ,

Upon our engagement last year, the hubs and I wanted our entire wedding experience to be fun & yet memorable. The first thing on our list was to create an engagement video/save the date. The concept was all Brett’s idea, and a great one in fact.

This month I’m reminded of the lovely afternoon (despite the threat of rain) we spent last April in downtown Los Angeles creating our silent film. I’m very lucky to be married to someone who I get to create with on a regular basis. Someone I can say to, “Wouldn’t be great if….”, and he is not only on the same page but then throws himself head first into making your mere thought a reality. I mean, how could I not love him?

Silent Movie Engagement Video

{Our silent movie-inspired engagement video}

ย Watch the video: WE’RE GETTING MARRIED!

What is your most memorable engagement experience?

 

xo Saudia

