Tags

, , , , ,

I had a great meeting with my goal group partner yesterday and we were discussing the new home workspace she carved out for herself. She was inspired to create a workspace for herself to create stability & inspiration. It got me thinking about some lovely spaces I’ve come across.

{image via glitterguide}

{image via glitterguide}

{image via Apartment Therapy}

{image via Apartment Therapy}

{image via Apartment Therapy}

{image via Apartment Therapy}

Minimal home office space

{image via Design Sponge}

{image via Home Designing}

{image via Home Designing}

I tend to do most of my work in front of the TV, pretending I’m not watching [insert horrible reality show here]. I’m not sure I have can fit a little pocket of my own in our apartment, but I might have to give it a little more thought. Have you been thinking about creating a home office? How have you maximized the use of your space? Please share!

For more workspace inspiration check out my Pinterest board here.

 

Till next time…

-S

