Tags

, , , ,

Good soul music pic

{image via here}

What are you up to this weekend? It’s been crazy hot this week in Los Angeles, and our air conditioner was on the fritz for most of it.  Unfortunately, the first thing to go out the window was my workout routine; as much as I love a good workout, I wasn’t up for stepping back out in 100 degree weather, after an intense sweaty workout session. This morning I’m starting my Saturday with a much needed session to get back on track.

A few things to get you thru the 2-day siesta:

These Subaru commercials featuring the Barkley dog family is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a while.

I’m so in love with this tea-length dress.

My favorite song about ice cream.

Want to improve your life?  Check out this list of 20 things to start doing.

Have a great weekend!

Till then…

-S

